You do not have Javascript enabled. Some elements of this website may not work correctly.

Adriano Mannino

President, Effective Altruism Foundation

Max Dalton

Researcher, The Centre for Effective Altruism

A.J. Jacobs

Author and journalist

Aaron Tucker

Software Engineer, Wave

Adam Marblestone

Chief Strategy Officer, Kernel

Ajeya Cotra

Open Philanthropy Project

Alex Foster

CEO, Drafter

Alison Fahey

Senior Policy Manager, J-PAL

Allan Dafoe

Assistant Professor, Yale University

Allison Duettmann

Researcher, Foresight Institute

Alyssa Vance

Member of Technical Staff, Apprente

Amy Labenz

Centre for Effective Altruism

Amy Willey Labenz

Senior Events Manager and General Counsel, Centre for Effective Altruism

Andrew Critch

Researcher, Machine Intelligence Research Institute

Andrew Snyder-Beattie

Director of Research, Future of Humanity Institute, University of Oxford

Anjali Gopal

Bioengineering Student , UC Berkeley