You do not have Javascript enabled. Some elements of this website may not work correctly.

Roman Duda

Director of Content, 80,000 Hours

Roxanne Heston

Centre for Effective Altruism

Ruairi Donnelly

Director of Growth, Effective Altruism Foundation

Ruth Grace Wong

Site Reliability Engineer, Pinterest

Sam Deere

Director of Technology, Centre for Effective Altruism

Samantha Carter

Policy Associate, Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab

Scott Weathers

Strategic Partnerships Manager, Compassion in World Farming

Seb Farquhar

EA Policy, Centre for Effective Altruism

Sebastian Joy


Seth Baum

Executive Director, Global Catastrophic Risk Institute

Shahar Avin

Postdoc Researcher , Centre for the Study of Existential Risk

Sharon Nunez

President, Animal Equality

Sofia Davis-Fogel

Research Editor, Animal Charity Evaluators

Sophie Hermanns

Technical Advisor, GIZ (German Development Agency)

Spencer Greenberg

Spark Wave and