You do not have Javascript enabled. Some elements of this website may not work correctly.

Neha Narula

MIT Media Lab,Research Director of the Digital Currency Initiative

Neil Buddy Shah

Chief Executive Officer,IDinsight

Nick Beckstead

Program Officer,Open Philanthropy Project

Nick Rousseau

Founder and MD,Woven Network

Nicole Rawling

Director of International Engagement,The Good Food Institute

Niel Bowerman

Assistant Director,Future of Humanity Institute

Norma Altshuler

Program Officer in Global Development and Population,William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Ofir Reich

Data Scientist,Center for Effective Global Action (CEGA)

Oliver Habryka

Co-Founder,LessWrong 2.0

Oscar Horta

Cofounder,Animal Ethics

Ozy Brennan

Wild-Animal Suffering Research

Paul Christiano


Paul Kelleher

Associate Professor of Bioethics and Philosophy,UW-Madison

Paul Shapiro

Vice President of Policy,The Humane Society of the United States

Persis Eskander

Research Associate,Wild-Animal Suffering Research

Peter Hurford

Lead Researcher,Rethink Priorities

Peter McIntyre

Director of Coaching,80,000 Hours