You do not have Javascript enabled. Some elements of this website may not work correctly.

Julian Burnside

Humanitarian Lawyer,Australia

Kandasi Griffiths

International Development Strategist

Karolina Sarek

Co-founder and Director of Research,Charity Entrepreneurship

Kate Krueger

Research Director,New Harvest

Katherine Savoie

Co-founder and Director of Communications,Charity Entrepreneurship

Katja Grace

Co-founder,AI Impacts

Katriel Friedman

CEO,Charity Science Health

Kelly Witwicki

Executive Director,Sentience Institute

Kelsey Mulcahy

Program Manager,Berkeley Initiative for Transparency in the Social Sciences

Kelsey Piper

Staff Writer,Vox

Kerry Arabena

Chair for Indigenous Health,University of Melbourne

Kerry Vaughan

Senior Growth Manager,The Centre for Effective Altruism

Kevin Esvelt

Assistant Professor,MIT Media Lab

Kieran Greig

Charity Science: Health,Cofounder

Kirsten Armstrong

Global Lead of Development Effectiveness,Fred Hollows Foundation

Kristian Rönn

CEO & GCF Researcher,